I wanted to add a 2nd user with full access. But my schedules etc all got wiped out when the other acct was set up. How do I avoid this.
Amy You can't just do setup with another account, that would delte all your configurations. The app offers access shrare options the settings page.
Amy Please go to Settings, Controller Settings. We offer you two options. Device Access Management; limited access/complete access Transfer Ownership; total access Device Access Management is what you looking for, I think.